Page: 1 of 64
Total Item(s) Found: 380 

This is a call to action! The Redskins have a chance to win a $10,000 activities grant through the McDonalds High School Grant Challenge sponsored by WHIO Touchdown 7! This competition pits Miami Valley and Eastern Indiana Schools against one another, by division, to get the most votes. The school with the most votes will win $10,000! The first round starts TODAY and runs until Sunday, October 8 with the top 9 teams moving on to the second round that will feature a bracket style voting competition from Monday, October 9 - Sunday, October 22. Finally, the championship round will be from Monday, October 23 - Friday, October 27.

 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, September 18, 2017
The intermediate grades are having their annual Piqua Pizza Supply Fundraiser. All orders are due on Monday, September 25th, 2017. You can order your items from any 4th-6th grade student or by emailing Carla Siegel at carla.siegel@loramie.k12.oh.us.  [...click for more]

Posted Friday, September 8, 2017
The Fort Loramie Football Boosters are again holding their laundry detergent fundraiser this year! Orders start on September 1 and run through September 30! A brochure and flyer with information as well as an order form are below. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Please click here to view the 2017-18 HS/JH student/parent handbook. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, August 31, 2017
The Fort Loramie Education Association is selling Happy Cheeks seat cushions for all events. There will be seat cushions available to buy at the Boys Football game against Greenon Friday night. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Please click here to view the 2017-18 elementary student handbook. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, August 3, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

575 Greenback Road, PO Box 26 | Fort Loramie, Ohio 45845           School CMS created by eSchoolView